Choose another country to see content specific to your location

//Select Country

Determining an Organization’s Required CMMC Level


Cybersecurity Certification for the Defense Industry

Over the past few years, cybersecurity mandates have made their way through the defense industry, becoming more commonplace as government-led efforts increased to protect the U.S. defense supply chain from outside cyber threats and reduce risk levels throughout the larger defense sector.

The Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) was designed by the Department of Defense (DoD) to ensure that cybersecurity controls and processes properly protect Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI) that resides on Defense Industrial Base (DIB) networks. This new certification process verifies that all considered contractors will have adequate cybersecurity controls and policies in place to align with rigid military requirements and security standards. 

Download This Report To:

  • Understand how CMMC certification helps demonstrate your organization's commitment to the highest level of cybersecurity practices
  • Learn about the 5 maturity levels according to the CMMC
  • Determine which maturity level is right for your organization

Next Steps

Select Your Location





Middle East and Africa